Piteå int dog show

07/07/2014 11:08

Me and Cici had a nice day in Piteå 6 july. First really warm day this summer and the sun was shining all day. Our judge Frank Christiansen, Norway, was a nice experience. Very kind with the dogs and he also showed he had taken the time to study the standard and knowed what he wanted. Respect!
Getting Arishas qualifying CC (5 days after she had become 2 year which are needed in Sweden) was great! But I have to say what made me most proud was when Serafina (I did not have my co-worker Willjam with me today) get herself out of the leash when I was in the ring and showed Arisha.
All around people was yelling and wanted to catch her. I was not worried as I know my dogs and so my sweet puppy joined me on the right side, showing herself all around the ring once again, free and happy. Arisha on my left side didn´t mind :-) This is what it´s all about, sharing happiness!


Arisha and Terra bragging :-)

Piteå int dog show